The Neighbourhood Plan Sub-group is a sub-group of Rearsby Parish Council and reports to the Council regularly.

Members include two parish councillors and other local residents : Anthea Byrne, Alison Higgins, Jonathan Proctor, Caroline Ward, Ged Pearson, Andy Corcoran and Martin Field.

Anyone who wants to join the sub-group will be very welcome to contact either Anthea Byrne on 01664 420013 or Martin Field on 01664 424263  

Rearsby Neighbourhood Plan


The Group


Rearsby Neighbourhood Plan Group


Founded: 2015

Sub-group of Rearsby Parish Council


Establish a Community development plan and policies that meet the villagers' and stakeholders' wishes